Our Partners

Penza State University promotes international cooperation in education and research on the basis of treaties, agreements, as well as memoranda and protocols signed with leading world universities, embassies, educational, research and healthcare institutions and other international organisations.

Nowadays, Penza State University has concluded agreements on international cooperation at the university and departments level with more than 100 partners from 35 countries.

     •    Yerevan State University

     •    Triple H Hamalsaran of HHH Technology Inc. “HHH University”

     •    Azerbaijan State Pedagogical University
     •    Ministry of Health of the Nakhchivan Autonomous Republic
     •    Nakhchivan State University

     •    Belarusian-Russian University
     •    Belarusian State University, Faculty of Physics
     •    Mozyr State Pedagogical University named after I.P. Shamyakin
     •    Vitebsk State Order of Peoples’ Friendship Medical University

     •    Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Central Laboratory of Solar Energy and New Energy Sources, Laboratory of vacuum methods for depositing thin layers
     •    Dimitar A. Tsenov Academy of Economics
     •    Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski
     •    University of National and World Economy

     •    Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
     •    China University of Petroleum
     •    Chongqing University
     •    Gannan Normal University
     •    Gansu Provincial People's Government
     •    Hunan Institute of Science and Technology
     •    Lanzhou Jiaotong University, School of International Education
     •    Lanzhou University
     •    Lianyungang Normal College
     •    Nanchang University
     •    Northwest Normal University
     •    Private Hualian University
     •    Wuhan Textile University
     •    Xi'an International University

the Czech Republic
     •    University of Hradec Králové

     •    Ain Shams University
     •    Menoufia University

     •    City Administration of Fontainebleau
     •    Embassy of France
     •    French Institute of the Embassy of France in the RF
     •    Paris Institute of Political Studies, Nancy campus

     •    Association of Medical Clinics in Flensburg, University Medical Centre Schleswig-Holstein
     •    European University of Flensburg
     •    Goethe-Institut in Moscow
     •    Flensburg University of Applied Sciences
     •    Gesellschaft für Studienvorbereitung und Testentwicklung e.v.
     •    University of Bonn
     •    University of Vechta

     •    Karoli Gaspar University of the Reformed Church in Hungary
     •    King Sigismund College

     •    Amity Universities and Institutions
     •    Team Motivation FMGE/MCI Coaching Institute

     •    Padjadjaran University
     •    University Brawijaya

     •    Tishk International University

     •    Bar-Ilan University
     •    Shaare Zedek Medical Centre, Esselson Centre for Heart Diseases
     •    Info Sleep Israel

     •    University of Bari Aldo Moro
     •    University of Foggia
     •    University of Padova

     •    Hosei University
     •    Research Institute of the International Medical Centre Japan
     •    Tokyo Instruments Inc.

     •    Al-Isra University

     •    A. Baitursynov Kostanay State University
     •    Al-Farabi Kazakh National University
     •    Karaganda State Technical University
     •    L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University
     •    Makhambet Utemisov West Kazakhstan State University
     •    Military Institute of Air Defence Forces named after T.Ya. Begeldinov
     •    S. Seifullin Kazakh Agro Technical University
     •    Sh. Ualikhanov Kokshetau State University
     •    Kazakh University of Technology and Business

     •    Academy of Labour and Social Relations of Kyrgyzstan Federation of Trade Unions
     •    Kyrgyz State University named after Jusup Balasagyn
     •    Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic
     •    Osh State University

     •    Arts, Sciences and Technology University in Lebanon
     •    Lebanese International University
     •    Lebanon-French Hospital, Zahle

     •    Norwegian University of Science and Technology

     •    Lublin University of Technology

     •    Polytechnic Institute of Portalegre
     •    Polytechnic Institute of Tomar

     •    1 Decembrie 1918 University of Alba Iulia
     •    Transilvania University of Brasov

Saudi Arabia
     •   Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University

     •    Serbia Youth Movement
     •    Union Nikola Tesla University
     •    University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Medicine
     •    University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences

the South African Republic
     •    University of Pretoria, Department of Physics

     •    University of Seville

     •    Lulea University of Technology
     •    University of Gävle

     •    Abuabdullohi Rudaki Kulob State University
     •    Branch of M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University in Dushanbe
     •    Ministry of Labour, Migration and Employment of the Republic of Tajikistan
     •    Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Tajikistan
     •    M.S. Osimi Tajik Technical University
     •    Nasir Khusraw Kurgan-Tyube State University
     •    Sadriddin Aini Tajik State Pedagogical University
     •    Shirinsho Shotemur Tajik Agrarian University
     •    Sotim Ulughzoda Tajik State University of Languages
     •    Tajik National University

     •    Istanbul Aydin University
     •    Suleyman Demirel University

     •    AMICUS Society
     •    Kherson State University
     •    National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Institute For Mechanical Engineering Problems
     •    Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies
     •    Taurida National V.I. Vernadsky University

the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
     •    Delcam Plc Company

the United States of America
     •    University of Miami
     •    University of Wyoming, Department of Physics and Astronomy

     •    Abu Raykhan Beruniy Tashkent State Technical University
     •    Mirzo Ulugbek National University of Uzbekistan
     •    Samarkand State Medical Institute
     •    Samarkand State University
     •    Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute

     •    Ton Duc Thang University
     •    Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Institute of Information Technology

     •    Hadhramout University
     •    University of Science and Technology

Partners providing information services to Penza State University prospective students

Website: www.cferussia.ru , www.learninginrussia.ru

Дата создания: 23.05.2013 03:43
Дата обновления: 26.03.2020 11:09