The Erasmus+ Programme is the European Union programme aimed at promoting cooperation in the fields of education, training, youth and sport for the period 2014 – 2020.

The academic mobility of students, teaching and academic staff (Key Action 1: Learning Mobility of Individuals – Credit Mobility) is one of the action lines within the programme.

Credit Mobility provides opportunities for students, trainees, teaching and administrative staff of education institutions to obtain learning or professional experience abroad. The participants are able to study, pursue internship or give lectures in the European universities that signed the cooperation agreement within Erasmus+ Programme.

Students are awarded scholarships to study abroad from 3 to 12 months, while teaching and academic staff are provided with short-term paid internships for 5 – 60 days.

The selection of scholarship holders is carried out on a competitive basis. The competition for the Erasmus + scholarship is announced by the International Office along with the terms of participation, procedure and deadlines for the application. All necessary documents for participation are provided to the coordinator of Erasmus+ in the International Office (,

General information concerning Credit Mobility is presented at the website of the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union and at the website of the National Erasmus+ Office in Russia (in Russian).

Procedure for students’ selection for the international credit mobility programmes

Credit recognation of learning outcomes, obtained by the students of Penza State University within international programmes of academic mobility

Calls for applications and Selections results

Within Credit Mobility Penza State University cooperates with the following European universities:

•    European University of Flensburg (Germany);
•    “1 Decembrie 1918” University of Alba Iulia (Romania);
•    Lublin University of Technology (Poland);
•    Károli Gáspár University of the Reformed Church in Hungary (Hungary);
•    Transilvania University of Brasov (Romania);
•    University of Padova (Italy);
•    Polytechnic Institute of Tomar (Portugal);
•    Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra (Portugal).


“1 Decembrie 1918” University of Alba Iulia, Polytechnic Institute of Tomar:
Olga Meshcheryakova – Head of the International Cooperation Office
Building No. 11, room 109
Tel.: +7 (8412) 54-80-17

University of Flensburg, Lublin University of Technology, Károli Gáspár University of the Reformed Church in Hungary, University of Padova, Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra:
Tatiana Razuvaeva – Head of the International Projects Department
Building No. 11, room 119
Tel.: +7 (8412) 54-80-33

Transilvania University of Brasov:
Olga Mikhanova – Associate Professor at the Department of the English Language
Building No. 8, room 808
Tel.: +7 (8412) 36-82-57

Дата создания: 17.11.2017 12:25
Дата обновления: 30.12.2019 11:07